Reviews

CHECK CAR HISTORY

Super

21.01.2019

Pełny raport pokazał całą naprawę maszyny w całości. Raport był na 26 stronach. Przy tej cenie jest po prostu świetny

Antoni

Good

03.10.2018

An interesting service. I want to add from myself, do not believe the sellers in words, the car must be checked before purchase. I checked it myself more than once, the information is true. Such a check saved me from buying a car with a mileage of 250,400 km, instead of the promised 160,400 km. It turns out the seller twirled mileage.

Alexander

Молодцы

18.08.2018

Интересный сервис. Плохо, что полная проверка доступна не для всех моделей транспортных средств. Надеюсь, что в дальнейшем будет больше возможностей. А так хвалю…

Владимир

vielen Dank

15.07.2018

Sehr guter Service, bestellte einen ausführlichen Bericht über BMW, der Kilometerstand fiel mit dem tatsächlichen Kilometerstand des Autos zusammen, auch die Reparaturen.

Michael

Bon service

08.07.2018

Bon service, prix raisonnables, bonne qualité!

Nicolas

Recomende

06.05.2018

Uso os preços no atacado. Os preços são 50% menores, o que pode não agradar. As informações sempre chegam na hora e na íntegra.

Rodrigo

Obrigado)

14.04.2018

Eu aconselho a todos. A única coisa negativa, que estava esperando pelo relatório quase um dia

Tomás

Все понравилось

29.03.2018

Мне понравилось. Наконец-то есть такой сервис в странах СНГ. Удачи Вам. Небольшой минус, что ждала отчет 3 часа

Ирина Асипова

Dziękuję

07.03.2018

Dziękuję. Wszystko jest dobrze, ceny są rozsądne, informacje są kompletne. Bardzo dobra obsługa.

Jakub

Gut

12.02.2018

Richtige Informationen, aber schlecht, dass der Bericht nur in Englisch ist.

Alexander

4.74.7 out of 5 stars (based on 13 reviews)
Excellent69%
Very good31%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Write your review

Scroll Up